Tour

EUROPEAN TOUR: SEPTEMBER 2019 with Marcus Fischer

Thursday, Sept 12: Reykjavik, IS @ Mengi (Extreme Chill Festival)

Saturday, Sept 14: Glasgow, UK @ Glad Cafe w/ Simon Scott

Sunday, Sept 15: London, UK @ Cafe OTO ("Place Language" 2-day residency w/ Kate Carr, Simon Scott, Rafael Anton Irisarri)

Tuesday, Sept 17: Bradford, UK @ Fuse Art Space w/ Simon Scott

Wednesday, Sept 18: Manchester, UK @ The Peer Hat w/ Simon Scott

Friday, Sept 20: Ghent, BE @ Dauw event (TBA)

Saturday, Sept 21: Dordrecht, NL @ Pictura

Monday, Sept 23: Amsterdam, NL @ Red Light Radio (global broadcast)


Saturday, October 5: Indianapolis, IN @ Post. Festival

Saturday, Nov 16: Philadelphia, PA @ The Gatherings Concert Series